BOG Members

Nishant Gupta


President
๐Ÿ“ง : nishant@degreeday.in
โ˜Ž : 9425062906

Vijay Panchal


Imme. Past President and
Mem. Attendance Committee
๐Ÿ“ง : vijay@visionhvac.in
โ˜Ž : 9825244376

Yash Shukla


President Elect and
Special Event Chair
๐Ÿ“ง : yashdshukla@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9913318333

Manan Vora


Vice President and
CTTC Chair
๐Ÿ“ง : manan@concept.net.in
โ˜Ž : 9426416803

Aditi Shah


Treasurer and
Co chair Reseach Promotion
๐Ÿ“ง : aditi@aditiair.com
โ˜Ž : 9726799900

Pankaj Tiwari


Secretary

๐Ÿ“ง : pankajstipl@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 7869410875

Shailendra Vyas


Member BOG and
Chair Membership Promotion
๐Ÿ“ง : svyas.ae@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9824499041

Urvish Shah


Member BOG

๐Ÿ“ง : urvish.ishrae@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9825020620

Sandeep Belsare


Member BOG and
ECC Chair
๐Ÿ“ง : sandeep@ccindore.com
โ˜Ž : 9111242526

Himanshu Patel


Member BOG and
Chair GAC
๐Ÿ“ง : comfort@comfortaircon.com
โ˜Ž : 9824024230

Harshal Sarda


Member BOG and
Chair Research
๐Ÿ“ง : harshalsarda@hotmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9825200265

Arjun Desai


Member BOG

๐Ÿ“ง : arjun.desai.mtech16@cept.ac.in

Hasmukh Patel


Member BOG and
CTTC Co Chair
๐Ÿ“ง : info@fairflowcontrols.com
โ˜Ž : 9824501982

Sapan Shah


Member BOG

๐Ÿ“ง : sapan@shahmarketing.co.in
โ˜Ž : 9425057983

Taslim Chhipa


Member BOG

๐Ÿ“ง : taslim.chhipa@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9998398990

Devna Vyas


Member BOG

๐Ÿ“ง : devna.vyas@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9879172613

Nilesh Patel


Member BOG and
Historical Committee
๐Ÿ“ง : omengineers2002@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9227175225


Committee Members

Himanshu Patel



Chair GAC
๐Ÿ“ง : comfort@comfortaircon.com
โ˜Ž : 9824024230

Rajen Vyas


Past President and
Co-Chair GAC
๐Ÿ“ง : rajenbvyas@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9824008479

Manan Vora


Vice President and
CTTC Chair
๐Ÿ“ง : manan@concept.net.in
โ˜Ž : 9426416803

Hasmukh Patel


Member BOG and
CTTC Co Chair
๐Ÿ“ง : info@fairflowcontrols.com
โ˜Ž : 9824501982

Shailendra Vyas


Member BOG and
Co-Chair GAC
๐Ÿ“ง : svyas.ae@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9824499041

D.N.Shukla


Past President
Mem. Promotion Co-Chair
๐Ÿ“ง : dns@mkengineer.com
โ˜Ž : 9825245613

Yogesh Thakkar


Past President and
Mem.Promotion (Mentor)
๐Ÿ“ง : info@yogibis.com
โ˜Ž : 9824038412

Harshal Sarda



Chair Research
๐Ÿ“ง : harshalsarda@hotmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9825200265

Aditi Shah


Treasurer and
Co chair Reseach Promotion
๐Ÿ“ง : aditi@aditiair.com
โ˜Ž : 9726799900

Dr.Pina Bhatt



Student Activity Chair
๐Ÿ“ง : pmbhatt15@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9904022488

Prof Hitesh Prajapati



Student Activity Co-Chair
๐Ÿ“ง : hitesh12111987@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 8490919705

Sneh Shah



Young Engg. ASHRAE
๐Ÿ“ง : sneh.shah062@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9824500406

Sandeep Balsare


Member BOG and
ECC Chair
๐Ÿ“ง : sandeep@ccindore.com
โ˜Ž : 9111242526

Ashok Patel


Past President and
Honors and Awards Committee
๐Ÿ“ง : ashok@volpaksystems.co.in
โ˜Ž : 9825097664

Dr Dilip Kumar Gupta



Refrigeration Committee
๐Ÿ“ง : dileep.vnit@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9785712695

Nilesh Patel


Member BOG and
Historical Committee
๐Ÿ“ง : omengineers2002@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9227175225

Vijay Panchal


Imme. Past President and
Mem. Attendance Committee
๐Ÿ“ง : vijay@visionhvac.in
โ˜Ž : 9825244376

Aakash Patel


Past President and
Finance Committee
๐Ÿ“ง : aakash64@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9925027859

Yash Shukla


President Elect and
Special Event Committee Chair
๐Ÿ“ง : yashdshukla@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9913318333

Pankaj Dharkar


President Elect and
Installation Officer
๐Ÿ“ง : dharkarpda@gmail.com
โ˜Ž : 9825069990

VISITORS MEMEBRS IF ANY

Pankaj Dharkar
Chetan Shah
Kamalesh Mehta
Dilip Sarda
Nitin Naik
Rajendra Mistry
Kishor Manglani
Falgoon Desai
Ahmed Alaa Eld – RAL – DRC
Richie Mittal – RAL -RMCR
V. Krishnan – RAL Nom. Cmt- Chair
Osama Khayata – RAL ECC Chair
Rajan Rawal – Senior ASHRAE Member