Sr.
No.
MEMBER NAMEBOG
DESIGNATION
COMMITTEE
DESIGNATION
EMAILMOBILE
 BOG MEMBERS
1Rajen VyasImme. Past PresidentMem. Promotion Committee Memberrajenbvyas@gmail.com9824008479
2Vijay PanchalPresident vijay@visionhvac.in9825244376
3Nishant GuptaPresident ElectNews letter & Home Page Editornishant@degreeday.in9425062906
4Yash ShuklaVice PresidentSpecial Event Chairyashdshukla@gmail.com9913318333
5Aditi ShahSecretary aditi@aditiair.com9726799900
6Manan VoraTreasurerR P Chairmanan@concept.net.in9426416803
7Shailendra VyasMember BOGCo-Chair GACsvyas.ae@gmail.com9824499041
8Urvish ShahMember BOG urvish.ishrae@gmail.com9825020620
9Pankaj TiwariMember BOG pankajstipl@gmail.com7869410875
10Gaurang PatelMember BOGCTTC Co-Chairgppatel14@gmail.com9427907605
11Sneh ShahMember BOGChair Publicity & Webmastersneh.shah062@gmail.com9824500406
12Harshal SardaMember BOGChair Refrigeration Committeeharshalsarda@hotmail.com9825200265
13Hasmukh PatelMember BOG info@fairflowcontrols.com9824501982
14Sapan ShahMember BOG sapan@shahmarketing.co.in9425057983
15Amit MehtaMember BOGCo-Chair Mem. Promotionamtmehta@gmail.com9879186868
16Arjun DesaiMember BOG arjun.desai.mtech16@cept.ac.in9427322500
 % Attendance    
     
 COMMITTEE MEMBERS
16Himanshu Patel Chair GACcomfort@comfortaircon.com9824024230
17Shailendra VyasMember BOGCo-Chair GACsvyas.ae@gmail.com9824499041
18Darshan Dave CTTC Chairdarshan@visionhvac.in9825018222
19Gaurang PatelMember BOGCTTC Co-Chairgppatel14@gmail.com9427907605
20D.N.Shukla Mem. Promotion Chairdns@mkengineer.com9825245613
21Amit MehtaMember BOGMem. Promotion Co-Chairamtmehta@gmail.com9879186868
22Manan VoraTreasurerResearch  Promotion Chairmanan@concept.net.in9426416803
23Nilesh Patel Research Promotion Co-Chairomengineers2002@gmail.com9227175225
24Dr.Pina Bhatt Student Activity Chairpmbhatt15@gmail.com9904022488
25Dhaval Rajyaguru Student Activity Co-Chairdhavalrajyaguru.me@socet.edu.in9428639464
26Sohini Shah Y E A Chairsohiniscs@gmail.com9727593900
27Arjun DesaiMember BOGY E A Co-Chairarjun.desai.mtech16@cept.ac.in9427322500
28Sandeep Balsare Chapter WebMastersandeep@ccindore.com9111242526
29Sneh ShahMember BOGECC Chairsneh.shah062@gmail.com9824500406
30Ashok Patel Honors and Awards Committeeashok@volpaksystems.co.in9825097664
31Harshal SardaMember BOGRefrigeration Committeeharshalsarda@hotmail.com9825200265
32DileepKumar Gupta Ref. committee Co-Chairdileep.vnit@gmail.com9785712695
33Amit Sanghvi Historical Committeeamitsanghvi79@rediffmail.com9998125301
34Sneh ShahMember BOGPublicity Committee  
35Vijay PanchalPresidentAttendance Committeevijay@visionhvac.in9825244376
36Aakash PatelPast PresidentFinance Committeeaakash64@gmail.com9925027859
37Nishant GuptaPresident ElectPublication and eNewsletter Editor, Home Page Editornishant@degreeday.in9425062906
38Yash ShuklaVice PresidentSpecial Event Committee Chairyashdshukla@gmail.com9913318333
39Yogesh ThakkarPast PresidentMem. Promotion Committee Memberinfo@yogibis.com9824038412