.

Sr.
No.
MEMBER NAME BOG
DESIGNATION
COMMITTEE
DESIGNATION
EMAIL MOBILE
  BOG MEMBERS    
1 Vijay Panchal President   vijay@visionhvac.in 9825244376
2 Rajen Vyas Imme. Past President Mem. Promotion Committee Member rajenbvyas@gmail.com 9824008479
3 Nishant Gupta President Elect News letter & Home Page Editor nishant@degreeday.in 9425062906
4 Yash Shukla Vice President Special Event Chair yashdshukla@gmail.com 9913318333
5 Aditi Shah Secretary   aditi@aditiair.com 9726799900
6 Manan Vora Treasurer R P Chair manan@concept.net.in 9426416803
7 Shailendra Vyas Member BOG Co-Chair GAC svyas.ae@gmail.com 9824499041
8 Urvish Shah Member BOG   urvish.ishrae@gmail.com 9825020620
9 Pankaj Tiwari Member BOG   pankajstipl@gmail.com 7869410875
10 Gaurang Patel Member BOG CTTC Co-Chair gppatel14@gmail.com 9427907605
11 Sneh Shah Member BOG Chair Publicity & Webmaster sneh.shah062@gmail.com 9824500406
12 Harshal Sarda Member BOG Chair Refrigeration Committee harshalsarda@hotmail.com 9825200265
13 Hasmukh Patel Member BOG   info@fairflowcontrols.com 9824501982
14 Sapan Shah Member BOG   sapan@shahmarketing.co.in 9425057983
15 Amit Mehta Member BOG Co-Chair Mem. Promotion amtmehta@gmail.com 9879186868
16 Arjun Desai Member BOG   arjun.desai.mtech16@cept.ac.in  
           
           
  COMMITTEE MEMBERS        
16 Himanshu Patel   Chair GAC comfort@comfortaircon.com 9824024230
17 Shailendra Vyas Member BOG Co-Chair GAC svyas.ae@gmail.com 9824499041
18 Darshan Dave   CTTC Chair darshan@visionhvac.in 9825018222
19 Gaurang Patel Member BOG CTTC Co-Chair gppatel14@gmail.com 9427907605
20 D.N.Shukla   Mem. Promotion Chair dns@mkengineer.com 9825245613
21 Amit Mehta Member BOG Mem. Promotion Co-Chair amtmehta@gmail.com 9879186868
22 Manan Vora Treasurer Research  Promotion Chair manan@concept.net.in 9426416803
23 Nilesh Patel   Research Promotion Co-Chair omengineers2002@gmail.com 9227175225
24 Dr.Pina Bhatt   Student Activity Chair pmbhatt15@gmail.com 9904022488
25 Dhaval Rajyaguru   Student Activity Co-Chair dhavalrajyaguru.me@socet.edu.in 9428639464
26 Sohini Shah   Y E A Chair sohiniscs@gmail.com 9727593900
27 Arjun Desai Member BOG Y E A Co-Chair arjun.desai.mtech16@cept.ac.in 9427322500
28 Sandeep Balsare   Chapter WebMaster sandeep@ccindore.com 9111242526
29 Sneh Shah Member BOG ECC Chair sneh.shah062@gmail.com 9824500406
30 Ashok Patel   Honors and Awards Committee ashok@volpaksystems.co.in 9825097664
31 Harshal Sarda Member BOG Refrigeration Committee harshalsarda@hotmail.com 9825200265
32 DileepKumar Gupta   Ref. committee Co-Chair dileep.vnit@gmail.com 9785712695
33 Amit Sanghvi   Historical Committee amitsanghvi79@rediffmail.com 9998125301
34 Sneh Shah Member BOG Publicity Committee    
35 Vijay Panchal President Attendance Committee vijay@visionhvac.in 9825244376
36 Aakash Patel Past President Finance Committee aakash64@gmail.com 9925027859
37 Nishant Gupta President Elect Publication and eNewsletter Editor, Home Page Editor nishant@degreeday.in 9425062906
38 Yash Shukla Vice President Special Event Committee Chair yashdshukla@gmail.com 9913318333
39 Yogesh Thakkar Past President Mem. Promotion Committee Member info@yogibis.com 9824038412